motolaha.blogg.se

Fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait
Fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait












The only problem is I do not have enough of the Caviar Bait that I acquired from the previous mission, so I will have to complete that mission again, then come back and catch the rest of the Albino Blackfish. This mission should give me more than 10,000 XP points towards reaching that goal. In this episode, I am heading to Kaniq Creek, Alaska in search of the Albino Blackfish Monster. Since I had not completed two of the Monster Fish Missions from the Halloween Event, I decided that over the next two episodes, In the last episode (#35), I completed the mission to catch the San Joaquin Gourmet Bass Monster.

fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait

Since I am short one level before I can activate the Carp Colossus Monster of the Weeping Willow Fisheries, I am in desperate need to acquire as much XP as possible. Fishing Planet #36 - S5 | The Albino Blackfish Monster of Kaniq Creek, Alaska - Part 1!














Fishing planet alaska tournament fish with spinnerbait