motolaha.blogg.se

How to get logic pro x download vs purchase
How to get logic pro x download vs purchase








Simply re - download, as well as additional content via Logic Pro X > download additional content. You should find it in the list of "Bought" items Log the AppStore using the ID you used when you purchased Logic Pro X. Is it possible to re - download the latest version of the product, for which I am eligible? I think, I t was version 10.Ī few years and a few laptop computers later, I go back to logic. How to download the last eligible version of Logic Pro If you can't find the original disk, not in the tab purchased in App Store, then you should probably buy LPX as LP9 is no longer available, but you might find online for purchase somewhere. If you have purchased and installed via disk and never updated by the App Store, you will need to have the original disk and install from there. Open a session on the account that you bought LP9 leave, go to the "Purchase" tab and see if LP9 is here and you should see a download button.Įven if you initially purchased LP9 via disc, if you updated via the App Store, LP9 must be "Purchased" tab

how to get logic pro x download vs purchase

Logic 9 has 2 ways to be installed, disk and the App Store. I changed my computer and now I want to download my logic pro (version 9.1) can I do? (how do I do that?)










How to get logic pro x download vs purchase