motolaha.blogg.se

Zero to One instal the new version for windows
Zero to One  instal the new version for windows




Zero to One instal the new version for windows

I prefer to stay one release behind, as it typically provides me with a stable system with full Microsoft support, and I’m able to identify what issues I may face. I always use the release of a new feature update to be the sign that I need to ensure that all of my main computers are on the prior release. Time after time we’ve seen the first few updates after each major release full of fixes for bugs and issues triggered by the new release. Many of us Windows admins consider it unwise to install either a new feature release or a new version for several months after it’s been released. My advice is to hold off installing either release for the time being. Complicating matters somewhat, if your computer meets the Windows 11 hardware requirements, you might additionally see that OS as available for installation in Windows Update. Microsoft makes it easy for you to opt into beta testing, but not as easy to opt out. Once again it’s that time when a new Windows 10 feature update is imminent - in this case, version 21H2, the Windows 10 November 2021 Update - and when you need to decide whether or not you want to participate in its unpaid beta testing process.






Zero to One  instal the new version for windows